Search ICMEM'13:
Bookmark and Share



Upcoming Dates


Camera Ready Submission Deadline



Author Registration Deadline



Opening day of ICMEM'13


    Scientific Committee Chair: Dr. Davide Spinello, University of Ottawa, Canada

    Local Organizing Chair: Dr. Farrokh Janabi-Sharifi, Ryerson University, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

    Dr. Mojtaba Ahmadi, Carelton University, Canada

    Dr. Pradeep Bansal, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, United States

    Dr. Fook S. Chau, National University of Singapore, Singapore

    Dr. Marc Doumit, University of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Phillip H. Gaskell, University of Leeds, United Kingdom

    Dr. Satyandra Gupta, University of Maryland, United States

    Dr. Hishamuddin Jamaluddin, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

    Dr. David Littlefield, University of Alabama at Birmingham, United States

    Dr. Musa bin Mailah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

    Dr. Ross McAree, University of Queensland, Australia

    Dr. Scott Nokleby, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

    Dr. Laurent Pilon, University of California (UCLA), Los Angeles, United States

    Dr. André Preumont, Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

    Dr. Gholamreza Rouhi, University of Ottawa, Canada and Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran

    Dr. Dennis Desheng Meng, Michigan Technological University, United States

    Dr. Haipeng Wang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, People's Republic of China

    Dr. Jun Yang, University of Western Ontario, Canada

    Dr. Dan Zhang, Univeristy of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

    Dr. Yongjie (Jessica) Zhang, Carnegie Mellon University, United States

 International ASET Inc.    |    Subscribe to our Mailing List    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap

© Copyright 2013 International ASET Inc. – All Rights Reserved
For Comments Please Contact the Webmaster